NAI El Paso
12350 Montwood
Suite 100

El Paso, TX United States 79928
t+1 915 859 3017 f+1 915 859 3950
NAI El Paso
El Paso

Javier Armendariz

Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
javier@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Marketing

David Ballard

Title: Business Mgr
Phone: +1 915 859 3017 x11
ballard@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Corporate Services

Shae Cox

Title: Agent
Phone: +1 915 549 6099
scox@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Douglas Derrick

Title: Managing Broker / Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 915 859 3017
dderrick@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Industrial

Louis Edwards

Title: Manager
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
louis@1stvalley.com

Tabatha Granger

Title: Property Management
Phone: +1 915 859 3017
tabatha@1stvalley.com

Tony Herrera

Phone: +1 972 922 5264
therrera@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Randy McMillan

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
randy@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Max Prestridge

Title: Vice President Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 915 859 3017
mprestridge@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Jake Redfearn

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
jake@1stvalley.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Douglas Derrick
Managing Broker / Sales & Leasing
+1 915 859 3017
dderrick@naielpaso.com
NAI Coordinator
Randy McMillan
Principal
+1 575 521 1535
randy@1stvalley.com


Office Locations

NAI El Paso - El Paso

12350 Montwood
Suite 100
El Paso TX 79928
United States
Direct Line: +1 915 859 3017
Fax: +1 915 859 3950
Email:doug@naielpaso.com

NAI 1st Valley - Las Cruces

1155 S. Telshor Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Cruces New Mexico 88011
United States
Direct Line: (575) 521-1535
Fax: (575) 521-1743
Contact:
  Louis Edwards
  Manager
  louis@1stvalley.com