NAI El Paso
4901 N. Mesa
St. 3B

El Paso, Texas United States 79912
t+1 915 859 3017 f+1 915 859 3950
NAI El Paso
El Paso

Douglas Derrick

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Managing Broker / Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 915 859 3017
dderrick@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Industrial

Tabatha Granger

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Property Management
Phone: 575-556-0470
tabatha@firstvalleymanagement.com

Randy McMillan, Principal | CCIM | SIOR

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
randy@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Noe Moreno

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 915 407 4007
nmoreno@naielpaso.com

Max Prestridge

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Vice President Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 915 859 3017
mprestridge@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Jake Redfearn

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
jake@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Managing Broker / Sales & Leasing
Douglas Derrick
Managing Broker / Sales & Leasing
+1 915 859 3017
dderrick@naielpaso.com
NAI Director
Principal
Jake Redfearn
Principal
+1 575 521 1535
jake@1stvalley.com