NAI El Paso
4901 N. Mesa
St. 3B

El Paso, Texas United States 79912
t+1 915 859 3017 f+1 915 859 3950
NAI El Paso
El Paso

Javier Armendariz

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 15755211535
javier@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Marketing

David Ballard

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Business Mgr
Phone: +1 915 859 3017 Ext 11
ballard@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Corporate Services

Shae Cox

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 915 549 6099
scox@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Douglas Derrick

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Managing Broker / Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 915 859 3017
dderrick@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Industrial

Louis Edwards

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: NAI Business Director
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
louis@1stvalley.com

Tabatha Granger

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Property Management
Phone: +1 915 859 3017
tabatha@1stvalley.com

Tony Herrera

Location: El Paso, Texas
Phone: +1 972 922 5264
therrera@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Randy McMillan

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
randy@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Max Prestridge

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Vice President Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 915 859 3017
mprestridge@naielpaso.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Jake Redfearn

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
jake@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Laura Verburg

Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: Licensed Assistant / Office Manager
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
laura@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

NAI Global Directors

Managing Broker / Sales & Leasing
Douglas Derrick
Managing Broker / Sales & Leasing
+1 915 859 3017
dderrick@naielpaso.com
NAI Director
Randy McMillan
NAI Director
+1 575 521 1535
randy@1stvalley.com