NAI 1st Valley
1155 South Telshor
Suite 100

Las Cruces, New Mexico United States 88011
t1 (575) 521-1535 f1 (575) 521-1743
NAI 1st Valley
Las Cruces

Connie Aguirre

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Property Supervisor/Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (575) 556-0470
connie@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Property Management, Property Management

Louis Edwards

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: NAI Business Director
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
louis@1stvalley.com

Jim Ignacek

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Project Manager
Phone: 1 (575) 556-0470
jim@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Property Management

David Ikard

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
dgi@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Luke Ikard

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
lukeikard@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment

Gil Jones

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
gjones@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Stephanie Maddox

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
stephanie@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Carmen Marinelarena

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Lead Accountant
Phone: 1 (575) 523-3940
carmen@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Property Management

Randy McMillan

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: NAI Director
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
randy@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Lynn Odell

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
lynno@1stvalley.com

Jake Redfearn

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
jake@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Bill Shattuck

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Qualifying Broker
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
billshattuck@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment

Walter Skowronski

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
walts@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jacob Slavec

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
jacob@1stvalley.com

Jill Stull

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Property Supervisor / Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (575) 556-0470
jill@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Commercial Property Management

Stephanie Valencia

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
svalencia@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Laura Verburg

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Licensed Assistant / Office Manager
Phone: 1 (575) 521-1535
laura@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Louis Edwards
NAI Business Director
1 (575) 521-1535
louis@1stvalley.com
NAI Director
Randy McMillan
NAI Director
1 (575) 521-1535
randy@1stvalley.com
Administrative Assistant
Lynn Odell
Administrative Assistant
1 (575) 521-1535
lynno@1stvalley.com
Licensed Assistant / Office Manager
Laura Verburg
Licensed Assistant / Office Manager
1 (575) 521-1535
laura@1stvalley.com